How We Are Governed

The London Marathon Charitable Trust

His Royal Highness Prince Henry of Wales

Vice President
John Bryant

Independent Trustees:
Chairman – Sir Rodney Walker
Dawn Austwick
Rosie Chapman
Gillian McKay
Alan Pascoe MBE
Clare Shepherd

Nominee of Chairman of County Sports Partnership Network:
Lee Mason

Chairman England Federation of Disability Sport:
Charles Reed

Nominee of London Councils:
John Austin
Councillor Robert Rigby

Chairman of London Marathon Events Limited:
Sir John Spurling KCVO OBE

Nominee of the Mayor of London:
Simon Cooper

Nominee of Chairman of Sport England:
Charles Johnston

Nominee of President of UK Athletics:
Donna Fraser

Nominee of Local Government Association:
Cllr Terry O'Neill

Chief Grants Officer/Company Secretary:
Sarah Ridley

London Marathon Events Limited

Chairman – Sir John Spurling KCVO OBE
Nick Anstee
Daniel Astaire
Louisa Fyans
Robin Geller
Iain Hook
Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson DBE
Arun Kang
Damien Lane
Gillian McKay
Alan Pascoe
Peter Phillips
Sarah Rowell
Will Tuckley